The State of Me: November 2013

There are days when things seem to be easy and days when things are ridiculously hard.

I spend most of my time wandering in a fog of little sleep.

Some days it is really hard to be patient and calm with Squirm.

My anxiety is higher, especially my social anxiety and I keep finding excuses to avoid people.

I like being outside, reading and watching Squirm play.

I’ve started doing yoga, every day. I love the way it makes me feel, even when it’s hard.

I’m getting a fair amount of crafting done at the moment – it makes me happy too 🙂

We’ve been rewatching The West Wing at night – there’s so much of Season 6 I don’t remember.

I’m starting to get excited about blogging again.

The State of Me : Adventures of a Subversive Reader

Squirm tries out his photography skills on me

Leave a Reply

