Smelling the Roses: The body and brain edition

Each week I’d like to post about something which is beautiful, or funny, or unexpected which has made me happy through the week.

weheartlife.com

There’s two things which have made me exceedingly happy this week. The first one is the wonderful IHeartMyBody day, which happened yesterday. The wonderful comments on my own post, and the amazing posts I was able to read yesterday really made me feel warm and wonderful inside.

Then there was my wonderful husband and the amazing gift he brought home for me this week – a brand new MacBook Pro, especially to help with my blogging. Best. Husband. Ever 🙂

4 comments

  1. Oh the MacBook. Best thing EVER. Nothing like being able to just sit on the couch and throw your laptop open and be writing 2 seconds later. Windows with their cords and logging in and logging off … Ugh – gave laptops such a bad name. Have fun playing!

Leave a Reply

